Museum maintains collections of ranch and farm artifacts. A five-room house, rebuilt inside the main exhibit hall, is furnished with pieces from the early 1900s. A replica of the J.O. Bass Blacksmith Shop is also located in main exhibit hall and features Bass' tools and equipment. Written, oral and video histories of the county are maintained, as well as an outstanding photographic history of early life in the area. Outside exhibits include the 1917 Jowell House.
127 Southwest 2nd Street, Tulia Texas
Tulia, Texas 79088